Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Jeff Brown

Superintendent

Master of Educational Leadership, Southern Nazarene University

jbrown@wrightchristianacademy.com

Nelda Lawrence

Elementary Principal

Master of Education, Oklahoma State University

nlawrence@wrightchristianacademy.com

Lance Gwartney

Assistant Administrator / Middle & High School Math / P.E. / Men’s Basketball

Alumnus
B.S. in Physical Education, Oklahoma Wesleyan University

lgwartney@wrightchristianacademy.com

Corey Holm

Development Director

B.A. in Business Management, Ohio Christian University

cholm@wrightchristianacademy.com

Jeanne Priest

Administrative Assist. and Registrar

Former faculty member and mother of three alumni.

info@wrightchristianacademy.com

Jeannie Crowder

Business Manager

jcrowder@wrightchristianacademy.com

Shawna Merritt

High School Math and Science

B.S. in Mechanical Engineering, The University of Tulsa.

smerritt@wrightchristianacademy.com

Chris Rucker

High School History, Logic and Elementary Chapel

B.A. in Sociology, Northeastern State University, M.A. in Theological Studies, Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

crucker@wrightchristianacademy.com

Jon Ensor

High School Bible

Alumnus
Master of Arts in Biblical Studies, Asbury Theological Seminary
Ph.D. candidate, London School of Theology

jensor@wrightchristianacademy.com

Ashleigh Johnson

Junior & Senior English

B.A English Education, Oklahoma Wesleyan University

ajohnson@wrightchristianacademy.com

Bart Trentham

High School Psychology

BA in Religion from Oklahoma Baptist University
MS in Counseling and Student Personnel from Oklahoma State University
PhD in Counseling Psychology from Oklahoma State University

Justin Riner

Middle School English

Master of Education, Oklahoma University

jriner@wrightchristianacademy.com

Raissa Holm

Middle School Math and Science

Alumnus
B.S. in Elementary Education, Oklahoma Wesleyan University

rholm@wrightchristianacademy.com

Adrienne McKinney

High School Math

Alumnus
B.A. in Mathematics, Harding University

amckinney@wrightchristianacademy.com

Craig Wills

Athletic Director, Science, P.E. Speech, Government, & Soccer

Alumnus, B.S. in Physical Education, Oklahoma State University, M.S in Sports Management, Liberty University

cwills@wrightchristianacademy.com

Nina Wills

Middle School History & Bible

B.S. in Physical Education, Northwest Missouri State University

nwills@wrightchristianacademy.com

Kris Haymes

Middle School Bible

Master of Divinity, Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary

sgwartney@wrightchristianacademy.com

Mary Moody

Pre-K3

Child Development Associate Degree, Tulsa County Vo-Tech
Medical Assistant, Bryan Institute

mmoody@wrightchristianacademy.com

Lyndsey Perez

Pre-K4

Alumnus,
Associate degree in Liberal Arts, Tulsa Community College

lperez@wrightchristianacademy.com

Aubrey Scott

Kindergarten

Alumnus, B.S. in Early Childhood Education, Oklahoma State University

ascott@wrightchristianacademy.com

Nichole Brookman

1st Grade

B.S in Early Childhood Education, Oklahoma Christian University

nbrookman@wrightchristianacademy.com

Jamie Danielson

2nd grade

B.S. in English, Northeastern State University

jdanielson@wrightchristianacademy.com

Alicia Montgomery

3rd Grade

B.S in Elementary Education, Northeastern State University

amontgomery@wrightchristianacademy.com

Stephanie Gwartney

4th / 5th Grade

B.S. Education, Northeastern State University

sgwartney@wrightchristianacademy.com

Shelly Thomas

4th / 5th Grade

B.S. in Elementary Education, Northeastern State University

sthomas@wrightchristianacademy.com

Holley Campbell

Art

B.S. in Home Economics, Oklahoma State University

hcampbell@wrightchristianacademy.com

Heather Young

Media Center

hyoung@wrightchristianacademy.com

Amanda Wills

Yearbook

Yearbook@wrightchristianacademy.com

Cindy Yeats

Reading Specialist/Aid

Monique Lanser

Attendance and Health Clerk

mlanser@wrightchristianacademy.com

David Crowder

Facility Maintenance Supervisor